kl800.com省心范文网

2008采购商名片1


姓名( 姓名(中文

姓名(英文) 姓名(英文) Babak Mesri, Ing Jiri HALAMICEK Dr.Peter Kempter Christobal de Jamblinne KURT RIEDLER Dr.Gerhard Klemm Dominique Basse Rifat Nedim KABAKCI Hldegard Kiehnel Steve Green Klaus Beeck Andrus Tasa Phd Elisa Scarmagnani Wei Wang Jaimin R.Vasa Dr Ron Scott Cchem,FRSC Sebastian Allmendinger Bernd Schweisser Jose Antonio Rulz Xavier Poy Dr.Seiki Mitani S.Jayaraman Elvira G.Matalinova David J.Xia Dr.Wolfgang Dorner Christian H.Kochlin Jorg Schepping JACQUES RICHTER Dr.Thomas Kalin K.S.Miao John M Rawson Alan Ritchie BSC Sinem Vercan Dr.Alistair Henderson Anthony HODGSON Vladimir SENEKL Dr Stephen Coulson Dr.Mariano J.L.Castro Dr.Frank Siedler Alexander Heyl Rune Larsen Valentin Martinez THIERRY CASCALES Dr Matthew M.SALTER EMILIO MURADOR Emma Oates

职位 CEO

公司(中文) 公司(中文)

Product Development Polycyclics Supply Chain Manager Abteilungsleiter Beschaffung&Logistik Senior Food&Chemical Trader Genel/Manager Managing Director Partner Leiter Member of the Executive Board INTERNATIONAL SALES Managing Director Director Segment Manager Chemical Industry Key Account Manager Financial&Logistic Director Director Comercial General Manager Head of Quality Managementand Standardizing Department Managing Director Managing Director

Marketing Manager-Intermational Consultant General Manager DIRECTOR Senior Consultant Chemicals Textile Engineer project Leader Manager Global Marketing Technical Director Quimico prokurist General Manager Director of Sales&Marketing International Innkjepssjef Head of Purchasing General Manager SALES MANAGER Purchasing Manager Procurement Manager

Geoffrey D Bull Sergio guzzo Alberto Cortes Corominas Dr Gugllelmo dl Plerro Dr Silke Simon Dott.Giancarlo Ormezzano Allan Hughes James Moscicki GIORGIO DALL OCCO UWE MEYER Astrid Birkl Ray Vaughan Thomas Dr.Giovanni Colombo Nirmal Jhunjhunwala Sune Ravn Hansen Emmanuel lrrmann Dieter H.Schwitallik Ing Jiri Krepelka CSc Jiri Kopenec ZBIGNIEW JEZIERSKI Jan de Jong Yoav Twik Kemal KAPLAN Dr.Carsten Materne M.Asrar Malik Mariella Guttenbrunner Mario valanzese Jean-Francois Burdel RMRUT DRMA PARAG DADEECH HARESH PATEL Dott.Marco DONATO Vijay Raghavan Kinjal Shah Dr.Pierfranco Bezzola Dr.Mike Stevenson VILLANGO Kinga LINDSAY A.LOGUE Dr.Hans-Peter Krimmer Christian Jouin Fiona Director Kuei-Ying Chiang Dipl-Ing.F.T.Djebbara PAOLO POSA Dennis J Cella Sascha Preube

Managing Director

Business Development Manager Account Manager Chemicals Chief Executive Office Client Account Manager BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR MANAGING DIRECTOR Office Manager CEO

Managing Director Consultant to the President generalni reditel predseda predstavenstva director Sales Manager General Manager Purchasing Manager Managing Director Director Purchasing Officer Sales Manager Executive GENERAL MANAGER Manager-Export Area Manager Director commerical manager Director M.Sc.Bio Engineer Principal Vice President Marketing Manager Project Manager Chemicals&Refinery Products Sales Director Purchasing Manager

Dilip Shah Stefano Manzoni Demir Buyukozkan MAURIZIO RIZZO Hugh Beck STEPHANE MARONI Celanese Klaus Walter Milind Chitale Roberto Luppino Frank Materne Alexei N.Tatarnikov Dr.Lein Jan Bostelaar GULBIR SINGH Dr.Norman Klaunzer RAJENDRA NAIK Ronald van Putten Stefan Jacobs G.SHIVKUMAR ASHISH GUPTA Dr Y Koteswar Rao Dr.Markus Ringwald Sittichai Prawongrat Dr.Silvano Mondino Expandia Tamas Nagy Dr.Tezza Dr.Derek Levison Antonio Carlos Goncalves Stephen Atherton Eric FRANKEL Dr.rer.nat Daniel Berger,Ph.D Xavier Lascorz Niclas Wallen Viadimir OREMUS Luca Neri Dr.ALFRED BETSCHART Tibor Makk Ahmet TURGUT Dr.F.Xavier Camps DR.WOLFGANG KELLER PAUL KEMP Martina Fryzkova

Sales Manager European Sales,Textile and Leather Sector Manager Group Sales Manager Sales&Marketing Manager Chemical Dept Director DIRECTEUR COMMERCIAL Managing Director

Deputy Director Development Engineer General Manager EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Sales Manager Sales&Logistics Manager

Chief Executive President Division Manager

Director of Sales and Purchase Managing Director Diretor General Manager Marketing Department Diplomchemiker Research and Development Metalworking fluids Group Procurement Research&Development Responsabile Acquisti CEO Managing Director Marketing&Business Development Manager SENIOR MANAGER Logistics&IT

公司(英文) 公司(英文) 地址 固定电话 手机 传真 Babak Chimle TousNo.33,5th Floor 98-22-012866 98-2081268 98-22-012621 Mader group coating technology 420-518322763 603-511778/264613 420-518322763 Clariant Produkte(Deutschland)GmBH 49-69305-18007 49-69-331749 HARCO GROUP sa/nv 32-26732744 32-26726450 Krems ChemieChemical Services GmbH&Co Nachfolge KG 43-2732/81500-1290 43-2732/81500-44290 Nitrochemie Aschau GmbH 49-863868-134 49-863868-411 LONGULF TRADING(U.K.)LTD 86-20-77227733 86-22-75865076 GEMSAN GENEL ENDUSTRI MADDELERI SANAYI TECARET A.S. 90-212-7982450 90-212-7982454 BCH Bruhl-Chemikalien Handel GmbH49-223293307-12 49-171-5654713 49-223293307-9 CS REGULATORY LLP 44-751-3037057 Brenntag GmbH 49-208/7828-583 49-173/5312036 49-208-7828-7530 Biodiscovery OU TBD-Biodiscovery Tiigi 61 B Tartu Estonia 372-7383053 372-5098637 372-7440235 PharmaChem NutraCos 39-02-83241119/83241358 39-02-8376457 MISWACO 44-1224-285500 44-7894-615164 44-1224-890904 Vasa Pharmachem Pvt.Ltd. floor, 91-79-26461199/26463707 D-1,2nd 91-79-26423931 PharmaAnswers 44-2890-660367 44-7932038307 49-172-7581721 49-711-347-76951 Festo AG&Co.,KG 49-711-347-76951 Festo AG&Co.,KG 49-711-347-3826 49-172-798-0203 49-711-347-54-3826 PANREAC QUIMICA SAU 34-937-489400 34-937-489497 andres pintalvba s.a. 902-317111 677-976147 977-323188 CHISSO 49-30-63926064 49-160-90510675 49-30-63926065 chem&lutions 91-22-28479609 91-98-20157708 91-22-28479601 nd Standardizing Department 7-3473-290702 8-917-4224341 7-3473-292487 Jiang XIA Internationgal Co-op 49-221-17092885 49-221-17092886 SYNAZO 49-201-8943-990/992 49-173-5327997 49-201-8943-991 food source ltd.Deutschland 49-4174-596868 49-4174-599429 STOCKMEIER CHEMIE 2131-1247990 178-6009147 2131-1247999 TAGAD CHEMICALS LTD 972-4-8242285 972-4-8253785 Access Intelligence International 41-44-2836333 41-44-2836354 LLC 41-44-2836330 ACHEM GmbH 49-40-291014 49-40291015 SHOLKEM CHEMIE ASSOCIATES LIMITED44-133-2932524 44-7785-302426 CALEB MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED44-1454-269330 44-7917-006266 44-1454-269197 RUDOLF DURANER 90-224-242-8540 90-224-242-2877 NewChem TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED 44-191-3757294 44-191-3757672 Summit Pharmaceuticals Europe Ltd. 4-932-290222 34-639-137851 3 34-932-290239 BorsodChem MCHZ.S.R.O. 420-596-642714 420-602-735358 420-596-642752/642712 Plasma Product Innovations 44-1235-838282 44-7816-629387 44-1235-861214 indioquimica S.A. 54-11-4299-4686/4238-0398 54-11-4299-4686/4238-0398 011-5870-6628 Kettlitz-Chemie GmbH&Co.,KG 49-84349402-32 49-171-35223-40 49-84349402-38 International LABORCHEMIE APOLDA GmbH 49-3644-875248 49-3644-875242 UNITOR CHEMICALS 47-3335-1500 AS 47-928-9876747-3335-1505 Medichem 34-93-477-6440 34-93-477-6444 DYNORKEM 33-952-159911 33-662-005413 33-957-159911 TCI UK LTD(Tokyo Chemical Industry UK Ltd) 44-1865-784560 44-1865-784561 CHEMI S.P.A. 86-775-258283 86-775-293687 McINTYRE GROUP LTD. 1422-312-200 7967126394 1422-312-214

William Blythe Limited 44-1254-320100 CALDIC 02-963901 335-618-557502-9673-2625 ESPECIALIDADES QUIMICAS ESQUIM S.A 4-93-8711193 3 34-93-8711301 APOLLO ScientificWhitefledld Road 44-161-4060505 39-335-8003204 Limited 44-161-4060506 The Chemical CompanyBOX,4Earl Road Cheadle Hulme 44-7766-366696 PO 44-161-488-5262 44-161-485-5487 PRODOTTI CHIMICI INDUSTRIALI 15-2546711 15-2546750 ANNECIS LIMITED 44-15242-62976 07785-31557344-15242-63052 TEN ALPE PUBLISHING 86-20-78782307 86-20-73797118 RESCHEM ITALIA 0331-498101-491081 335-1820762 0331-551252 Gesellschaft fur GREVENWEG 89HAMBURG Aussenhandel mbH 49-4025-7427 49-40250-2726 Equimed EUROPE LTD 44-1352-720-777 44-7726-721-880 Equimed EUROPE LTD 44-1352-720-777 44-7726-721-821 BIXA CHEM srl 39-02-63481 39-348-8258510 39-02-6348800 RIA International 1-973-581-1282-13 1-973-727-1226 1-973-581-1283 LAB SCIENCE 45-33230010 45-36199090 MOSSELMAN OLEOCHEMICALS 32-65395610 32-65395612 Vinmar international ltd 31-23-5543600 49-17-731-28409 31-23-5543609 INVENLIA 02-22247484 02-24218645 AGRA GROUP a.s. 420-383-399737 420-602-270920 420-383-399735 SYNTAL 0-32-270-8237 0-32-270-8241 Yflevo chemie(nederland)bv 31-341-414664 31-6-53238921 31-341-425448 CENTIMPORT Marketing Ltd 972-3-6053212 972-3-5466539 Akdeniz Kimya 90-232-8870144 90-232-8770150 MCM Pharma GmbH 49-40-309-53211 49-40-309-53299 Champions Trading Corporation 92-42-5436375-76 92-300-8461364 92-42-5436377 Intervet International GmbH 49-89-31006106 49-89-31006220 CALDIC 02-96-3901 02-96-732635 ALCAN INTERNATIONAL NETWORK 33-157-002167 33-607-218187 33-157-003387 Jay Chemicals 9122-25119081/25147527 91-9821545201 9122-25147527 KANORIA CHEMICALS&INDUSTRIES LTD 23716580/81/83/23755174/23722582 9810947811 91-11-2371203/23766486 PROCESOS BIOQUIMICOS CLARAMUNT FORNER,S.L. 34-961-412394 34-686-994673 34-961-410738 DYNEMIC PRODUCTS LTD. 91-79-27663071/27773072/73 91-79-27662176 STARSPHALT S.P.A. 39-0981480921 39-3386312357 39-0981480921 SEVAK PUBLICATIONS PVT.LTD 91-22-24044477 91-22-24044450 Chemical Centre 91-(022)-22031616/220516161(022) 9 ILARIO ORMEZZANO-SAI PRODOTTI CHIMICI INDUSTRIALI 39-02-90417205 39-0290782817 eurolabs limited 44-1625-/50089 07808-79677144-1625-858854 CHINOIN Pharmaceutical and Chemical Works Private Co 361-505-1363 361-505-2700 ROYALE PIGMENTS&CHEMICALS 201-845-4666 201-315-9995201-845-0719 Alz Chem 49-862186-3408 49-8621-86-2172 solvadis chemag 49-69-5007-811 49-173-323-8377 49-69-57007-820 Sphere 44-1531-670517 44-7974-732026 Eurocycle Handels GmbH 44-30-32703155 1701753535 49-30-32703166 VA INTERTRADING 43-732-7804-503/521 43-664-6156323 43-732-7804-1521/243 INDUSTRIA CHIMICA PANZERI s.r.l. 035-313177 335-226108 035-316136 Molekula 44-1747-83-1066 44-778-623-1597 44-1747-83-1199 BAYROL A Chemtura Company 49-89-85701-160 49-1716569427 49-89-85701-162

DK CHEMICALS 44-208-230-2855 7957142701 Sasol Ltaly S.p.A. 39-02-58-453-224 39-335-6153080 39-02-58-453-255 Artkim Fuarcilik Tic.Ltd.Sti 90-212-3240000 90-532-3048560/90-533-5907123 90-212-3243757 AZELIS CHEMICAL INDUSTRIES 39-02-48479-219 39-348-2720724 39-02-48479-439 TARESH LTD 44-28-40629114 44-7721-538203 44-28-40624537 MCP HEK-OXIDE GmbH 49-451/53004-0 33-60836127549-451/5300450 Barbara F.M.Kimmich,ph.D 281-474-6313 281-474-6288 Baerlocher GmbH 49-8914-373-296 49-8914-373-378 MARS CHEM 91-22-2821-7171 98200-80978 91-22-2822-3215 PRODOTTI CHIMICI INDUSTRIALI 039-881361 335-7259869 039-2871426 MCM Pharma GmbH 49-40-309-532-15 49-40-309-532-99 SYNOR LTD 7-8312-412232 7-8312-417696 Vishay Bccomponents B.V. 31-384575421 31-63079079331-646370532 VIKAS UTILITIES PVT.LTD 011-42461046/42460732 9971499101 91-11-28315588 C-Lab Chemievermittlung GmbH 49-9398-993127 49-172-6364003 49-69-7912-44012 YASHASHVI RASAYAN PVT.LTD 91-2637-272060/62/94 98251-15814 91-2637-272240 De Rijke Logistics B.V. 31-181-654-803 31-653-382-703 31-181-654-466 PICCADILLY Internationaler Handel 49-2131-298-5000 GmbH 49-2131-298-5010 PHARMA CHEM INDUSTRIES(GUJARAT)PVT.LTD 91-93749-53403 91-260-2431548/2432546 Norton Moor Limited 44-7947166456 A division of SANMAROld Mahabalipuram Road Ltd 38 Speciality Chemicals 91-44-4225-3020 91-44-2496-5749 Metallocene Catalysts&Life Science Technologies 49-170-3802299 49-7531/939097-882558 49-7531-939098 VIV INTERCHEM CO.,LTD/VITA CO.,LTD 62-712-104477 6 662-712-1040 EICONOVACHEM 39-02-514447 347-2374095 39-02-584429-20 a Responsible Care company 39-039-2324465 39-335-247139 39-039-2324380 Reanal Private Ltd 36-1-467-7533 36-30-251-9989 36-1-384-3102 0442-660041 0442-664154 emp Biotech GmbH 49-94-892201 49-94-893201 OCUS QUIMICA (11)4522-0908 13209-000 (11)4522-0908 PROTECTIVE TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD 61-9877-6005 61-9877-6115 SINPRO S.A. 41-21-3231846 41-21-3235862 TENSIS.CH 41-81-785-3255 41-78-6633766 41-81-785-3257 talworking fluids 41-34-4600101 41-34-4600300 ANGEM Specialities,s.l. 34-93-7541747 34-653-750236 34-93-7541652 Clariant Produkte(Deutschland)GmbH 9-69-3053071 49-172-6515470 4 49-69-305-15822 Farmak 420-587-430-587 420-585-231-424 TOSCOLAPI PRODOTTI CHIMICI DI BASE 9-0571-471345-6 3 334/1099665 39-0571-489280 CHEMISCHE QUALITATSPRODUKTE 41-62-2055020 41-62-2055030 BIO-KEM Commercial&Services Ltd 36-1-230-4008 36-30-245-7212 36-1-789-2088 RENATE TRANSMANTINER Trading Co. 43-1-879-8548 43-664-531-6607 43-1-8797393 DOSAB Mustafa Karaer Cad 090-224-261-2115 090-224-261-0628 Interquim,S.A. 34-93-504-4216 34-93-674-2954 Wacker Chemie AG 49-8677-83-8074 49-151-14755056 49-8677-886-8074 Phoenix Chemicals Limited 44-151-334-9044 44-151-334-9045 ALCHIMICA 420-220-517014/420-220-515541 420-773-633-449 420-233-310-866

公司网址 电子邮件 www.babakchemico.combabak.mesri@babakchemico.com www.technoservismt.cz technos@technoservismt.cz 9-69-331749 peter.kempter@clariant.com www.harcogroup.be info@harcogroup.be www.kccs.at 9-863868-411 klemm@nitrochemie.com www.longulf.com dcb.foodingr@longulf.com www.gemsan.com rifat_kabakci@gemson.com www.bch-bruehl.de hk@bch-bruehl.de www.csregulatory.comsgreen@csregulatory.com www.brenntag.de klaus.beeck@brenntag.de 72-7440235 atasa@ebc.ee www.b5srl.com elisa@b5srl.com www.miswaco.com wwang@miswaco.com www.vasapharmachem.com jrvasa@vasapharmachem.com www.pharmaanswers.co.uk ron@pharmaanswers.co.uk 9-711-347-76951 allm@de.festo.com 9-711-347-54-3826 sse@de.festo.com www.panreac.com josear@panreac.com www.pintaluba.com xpoy@pintaluba.com http://www.chisso.co.jp seiki.mitani@chisso.de www.chemolutions.comsj@chemolutions.com -3473-292487 Matalinova.EG@kaus.ru 9-221-17092886 XiaIntl@aol.com www.synazo.de wmdoerner@synazo.de 9-4174-599429 kochlin@food-source.de www.stockmeier.de schepping@stockmeier.de 72-4-8253785 richterj@netvision.net.il www.sriconsulting.com tkaelin@srci.ch 9-40291015 sholkem@ntlworld.com www.calebgroup.net alan@calebgroup.net www.rudolf-duraner.com.tr sinemv@rudolf-duraner.com.tr www.newchemtechnologies.com sales@newchemtechnologies.com www.sumitomocorpeurope.com anthony.hodgson@sumitomocorpeurope.com www.bc-mchz.cz vsenekl@bc-mchz.cz www.p2ilabs.com stephen.coulson@p2ilabs.com www.indioquimica.commjlcastro@indioquimica.com www.kettlitz.com frank.siedler@kettlitz.com 9-3644-875242 www.unitorchemicals.com rune.larsen@wilhelmsen.com www.medichem.es vmartinez@medichem.es 3-957-159911 t.cascales@dynorkem.com www.tcieurope.eu m.salter@tci-uk.co.uk 775-293687 e.murador@chemi.com www.micntyregroup.com emma.oates@mcintyregroup.com

www.wm-blythe.co.uk geoff.bul@wm-blythe.co.uk www.caldic.com guzzo@caldic.it 4-93-8711301 a.cortes@esquim.com www.apolloscientific.co.uk dipigu@yahoo.com www.basf.com silke.simon@basf.com 5-2546750 gcarloomezzano@ilarioormezzano.it 4-15242-63052 allan.hughes@annecis.com www.tenalpspublishing.com james.moscicki@tenalpspublishing.com 331-551252 g.dallocco@sikelitalia.com 9-40250-2726 uk.meyer@chemothera.de Grafik.Birkl@t-online.de equimedusa@aol.com 9-02-6348800 bixachem@bycsa.it www.riausa.com nj@riausa.com www.lab-science.com srh@lab-science.com http://www.mosselman.be sales@mosselman.be www.vinmar.com dschwitallik@vinmar.com www.inventia.cz krepelka@inventia.cz 20-383-399735 jiri.kopenec@agra.cz www.syntal.com.pl jezierski@silesianet.pl www.flevochemie.com jdejong@flevochemie.com 72-3-5466539 yoav_t@centimport.com www.akdenizkimya.com.tr kkaplan@akdenizkimya.com.tr www.mcmppharma.com materme@mcmpharma.com 2-42-5436377 chmntrdpk@yahoo.com www.intervet.com mariella.guttenbrunner@intervet.com www.caldic.com valanzese@caldic.it www.chemicals.alcan.com jean-francois.burdel@alcan.com www.jaychemicals.co.in info@jaychemicals.co.in www.kanoriachem.com parag.dadeech@kanoriachem.com 4-961-410738 factory@pbcf.net www.dynemic.com hareshpatel@dynemic.com 9-0981480921 info@starasphalt.com www.chemicalweekly.com vijay@chemicalweekly.com www.chemicalcentre.net sales@chemicalcentre.net www.ilarioormezzano.it pfbezzola@ilarioormezzano.it www.eurolabs.co.uk mseurolabs@aol.com 61-505-2700 kinga.villango@sanofi-aventis.com www.royalepigments-chem.com lindsay@royalepigments-chem.com www.alzchem.com hans-peter.krimmer@degussa.com www.solvadis.de christian.jouin@solvadis.com homesfg@aol.com 9-30-32703166 eurocycle@t-online.de www.vait.com tayeb.djebbara@vait.com www.chimicapanzeri.it info@chimicapanzeri.com www.molekula.com dennisc@molekula.com 9-89-85701-162 spreusse@Bayrol.de

dilip.kumar@sky.com www.sasol.com stefano.manzoni@it.sasol.com www.artkim.com.tr demir@artkim.com.tr www.azelis.com mauriziorizzo@novaria.it 4-28-40624537 hbeck@taresh.co.uk www.mcp-hek.de stephane.maroni@mcp-group.de www.celanese.com barbara.kimmich@celanese.com 9-8914-373-378 walter.klaus@baerlocher.com 1-22-2822-3215 chemtra@hotmail.com www.dicsol.it info@dicsol.it www.mcmpharma.com frankmaterme@mcmpharma.com www.synor.nnov.ru tatarnikov@ynor.nnov.ru www.vishay.com leinjan.bostelaar@vishay.com 1-11-28315588 vikasutilities@vikasgroupind.com www.chemievermittlung.de info@chemievermittlung.de www.yashrasayan.com rajendra@yashrasayan.com www.derijke.com ronald.vanputten@derijke.com www.piccadilly-international.de stefan.jacobs@piccadilly-international.de www.pharmachemvapi.com pharmachemvapi@hotmail.com ashishgupta@nortonmoor.co.uk www.sanmargroup.com ykr1@sanmargroup.com www.mcat.de ringwald@mcat.de www.vivgroup.com sittichai@vivgroup.com www.eiconovachem.it silvano.mondino@fastwebnet.it www.expandiatrading.com info@expandiatrading.com www.reanal.com tamas.nagy@reanal.hu 442-664154 dr.tezza@tin.it 9-94-893201 dlevison@empbiotech.com www.focusquimica.com.br acgoncalves@focusquimica.com.br 1-9877-6115 stephen@protective.com.au 1-21-3235862 eric.frankel@sinprosa.ch www.tensis.ch www.blaser.com d.berger@blaser.com www.angem.com xlascorz@angem.com 9-69-305-15822 niclas.wallen@clariant.com http://www.farmak.czoremus@farmak.cz www.toscolapi.com l.neri@toscolapi.com 1-62-2055030 betschart@polygon.ch 6-1-789-2088 makk.tibor@bio-kem.hu 3-1-8797393 Transmantiner.Renate@utanet.at 90-224-261-0628 aturgut@maiturk.com 4-93-674-2954 xcamps@ferrergrupo.com 9-8677-886-8074 wolfgang.keller@wacker.com www.phoenixchem.com pkemp@phoenixchem.com www.alchimica.cz martina@alchimica.cz


赞助商链接